Northeast US | Canada


New England and East Canada
Michael Ferlito
Mobile Phone: 315.591.7504 | Michael.Ferlito@hmclause.com
 

Mid-Atlantic
Kristin Barrall
Mobile Phone: 302.381.3404 | k.barrall@hmclause.com
 

Great Lakes and Mid-West
Ryan Kingma
Mobile Phone: 317.900.2955 | ryan.kingma@hmclause.com
 

Southeast US


North Carolina | Tennesee | Alabama
Michael Hannah
Mobile Phone: 828.421.6618 | m.hannah@hmclause.com
 

South Carolina and East Georgia
Sue Colucci
Mobile Phone: 919.602.1521 | susan.colucci@hmclause.com
 

West Georgia and South Florida
Steve VanDerMeid
Mobile Phone: 229.460.0056 | s.vandermeid@hmclause.com
 

Central and Southwest Florida
Bernie Hamel
Mobile Phone: 813.924.9098 | Bernie.hamel@hmclause.com
 

Southeast Florida
John McIntyre
Mobile Phone: 803.242.1413 | John.mcintyre@hmclause.com
 

Western US


Regional Manager
Yoav Mendel
Mobile Phone: 530.747.3700 | y.mendel@hmclause.com
 

Pacific Northwest and Western Canada
Karen Arlin
Mobile phone: 209.602.4987 | k.arlin@hmclause.com
 

San Joaquin Valley, California
Marc Beoshanz
Mobile Phone: 530.308.6769 | m.beoshanz@hmclause.com
 

Southern California | Imperial County | Riverside County
Pat Sakamoto
Mobile Phone: 760.401.0047 | p.sakamoto@hmclause.com
 

Coastal California and Colorado
Leonard Jones
Mobile Phone: 480.347.6565 | leonard.jones@hmclause.com
 

USA and Canada Corporate Office

HM.CLAUSE, Inc.
260 Cousteau Place, Suite 210
Davis, CA 95618
USA
+1 800 320 4672

USA & Canada Inquiries: DomesticCustomerService@hmclause.com